Representations of Semisimple Lie Algebras in the BGG Category O 由
This is the first textbook treatment of work leading to the landmark 1979 Kazhdan- Lusztig Conjecture on characters of simple highest weight modules for a semisimple Lie algebra g over C. The setting is the module category O introduced by Bernstein-Gelfand-Gelfand, which includes all highest weight modules for g such as Verma modules and finite dimensional simple modules. Analogues of this category have become influential in many areas of representation theory. Part I can be used as a text for independent study or for a mid-level one semester graduate course; it includes exercises and examples. The main prerequisite is familiarity with the structure theory of g. Basic techniques in category O such as BGG Reciprocity and Jantzen's translation functors are developed, culminating in an overview of the proof of the Kazhdan-Lusztig Conjecture (due to Beilinson-Bernstein and Brylinski-Kashiwara). The full proof however is beyond the scope of this book, requiring deep geometric methods: D -modules and perverse sheaves on the flag variety. Part II introduces closely related topics important in current research: parabolic category O , projective functors, tilting modules, twisting and completion functors, and Koszul duality theorem of Beilinson-Ginzburg-Soergel.
Representation Theory of Semisimple Groups 由
In this classic work, Anthony W. Knapp offers a survey of representation theory of semisimple Lie groups in a way that reflects the spirit of the subject and corresponds to the natural learning process. This book is a model of exposition and an invaluable resource for both graduate students and researchers. Although theorems are always stated precisely, many illustrative examples or classes of examples are given. To support this unique approach, the author includes for the reader a useful 300-item bibliography and an extensive section of notes.
Time Series and Panel Data Econometrics 由
This book is concerned with recent developments in time series and panel data techniques for the analysis of macroeconomic and financial data. It provides a rigorous, nevertheless user-friendly, account of the time series techniques dealing with univariate and multivariate time series models,as well as panel data models.It is distinct from other time series texts in the sense that it also covers panel data models and attempts at a more coherent integration of time series, multivariate analysis, and panel data models. It builds on the author's extensive research in the areas of time series and panel data analysisand covers a wide variety of topics in one volume. Different parts of the book can be used as teaching material for a variety of courses in econometrics. It can also be used as reference manual.It begins with an overview of basic econometric and statistical techniques, and provides an account of stochastic processes, univariate and multivariate time series, tests for unit roots, cointegration, impulse response analysis, autoregressive conditional heteroskedasticity models, simultaneousequation models, vector autoregressions, causality, forecasting, multivariate volatility models, panel data models, aggregation and global vector autoregressive models (GVAR). The techniques are illustrated using Microfit 5 (Pesaran and Pesaran, 2009, OUP) with applications to real output,inflation, interest rates, exchange rates, and stock prices.
Multivariate Time Series Analysis and Applications 由
An essential guide on high dimensional multivariate time series including all the latest topics from one of the leading experts in the field Following the highly successful and much lauded book, Time Series Analysis--Univariate and Multivariate Methods, this new work by William W.S. Wei focuses on high dimensional multivariate time series, and is illustrated with numerous high dimensional empirical time series. Beginning with the fundamentalconcepts and issues of multivariate time series analysis,this book covers many topics that are not found in general multivariate time series books. Some of these are repeated measurements, space-time series modelling, and dimension reduction. The book also looks at vector time series models, multivariate time series regression models, and principle component analysis of multivariate time series. Additionally, it provides readers with information on factor analysis of multivariate time series, multivariate GARCH models, and multivariate spectral analysis of time series. With the development of computers and the internet, we have increased potential for data exploration. In the next few years, dimension will become a more serious problem. Multivariate Time Series Analysis and its Applications provides some initial solutions, which may encourage the development of related software needed for the high dimensional multivariate time series analysis. Written by bestselling author and leading expert in the field Covers topics not yet explored in current multivariate books Features classroom tested material Written specifically for time series courses Multivariate Time Series Analysis and its Applications is designed for an advanced time series analysis course. It is a must-have for anyone studying time series analysis and is also relevant for students in economics, biostatistics, and engineering.
本學科指引提供您應用數學研究領域的相關資源，整合館藏紙本、電子資源、期刊資源、學位論文、以及校外的網路資源等，主題式的引介各種資源使用。
資訊素養是一套要求個人知道何時需要資訊，並有能力找到、評估和有效使用所需資訊的能力。資訊素養使各行各業的人能夠有效地尋求、評估、使用和創造資訊，以實現其個人、社會、職業和教育目標；它是數位世界中的一項基本人權，促進所有國家的社會包容。(ALA, UNESCO)
1. 讓學生瞭解當今社會的資訊環境和本學科的資訊需求，包括資訊的組織和獲取，並為每個獨特的資訊需求選擇最合
適的策略、搜索工具和資源。
2. 培養學生評估資訊內容的能力，包括印刷、線上及動態的資訊內容。
3. 學生在使用資訊過程中，遵守倫理道德，在不斷變化的技術環境中，尊重智慧財產權和個人隱私。
4. 學生在各種參與社會環境中，有能力製作、分享和評估資訊。
5. 將學習和研究策略，與個人學術、職業目標及終身學習結合。
|
確定問題及檢索關鍵字 |
檢索、取得資訊 |
使用資訊 |
組織資訊 |
評估 |
| 確定研究問題；將問題轉化為檢索關鍵字 | 執行關鍵字和主題檢索；執行修訂後的檢索以精煉查詢結果 | 根據研究需要，選擇適當的資源、來源或調查方法 | 認識不同學科利用資料來源方式；識別特定學科的引文格式 | 評估研究成果 |
| 找出研究缺口；比較和對比研究論點、資料、研究和方法論 | 應用特定學科的資訊資源及其資訊組織和使用方式 | |||
| 選擇並陳述一個研究議題 | 結合新的及先前的知識，創造原創性的學術成果 | 建立文本引用和參考書目，包括所有來源類型和格式（如文章、圖像、音樂；印刷和電子） | 評估研究過程 | |
| 確定對該主題感興趣並可能產生資訊的主要利害相關人 | 用關鍵字和主題檢索來管理研究；擴大和縮小檢索條件 | 認識與資訊獲取有關的倫理問題 | 在引用資訊時遵循倫理和法律準則 | 理解資訊生產過程和組織資訊的複雜性 |
| 使用進階搜索策略（例如，使用控制詞彙、布林邏輯運算子、引用的參考文獻） | 清楚明白版權和剽竊抄襲之間的區別 | |||
| 批判性地評估資訊：評估資訊來源的可靠性、有效性、準確性、權威性、及時性、影響、觀點或偏見 | 追溯引文資料到原始來源 |
1. 從搜尋探索開始研究
(1) 如何檢索資訊 (影片)
(2) 進階檢索 (影片)
2. 如何選擇一個研究主題
(1) 使用資料庫找尋主題 (影片)
(2) 使用學科資源網 LibGuide (影片)
(3) 使用探索系統檢索主題 (影片)
(4) 縮小研究主題
3. 如何進行有效的檢索
(1) 關鍵字與主題詞 (影片)
(2) 進階檢索 (影片)
(3) 使用限制條件 (影片)
4. 分析檢索結果
(1) 相關性與可信度 (影片)
(2) 使用主題詞及控制語言 (影片)
(3) 分析檢索結果 (影片)
5. 找到及取得資源
(1) 如何在圖書館找書 (影片)
(2) 如何在圖書館找影片及音樂資料 (影片)
(3) 如何在圖書館找期刊文獻及博碩士論文 (影片)
(4) 如何利用圖書館的預約服務 (影片)
(5) 如何透過館際合作取得資料 (影片)
6. 如何正確引用資料並避免抄襲
(1) 引用格式 (APA, Chicago Style、MLA、IEEE) (影片)
(2) 何謂創用CC (Creative Commons)
(3) 何謂抄襲 (影片)
(4) 抄襲檢查系統 (影片)
7. 學術報告撰寫格式
(1) 何謂學術閱讀 (影片)
(2) 何謂學術寫作 (影片)
(3) 學術報告結構與格式 (影片)
本館館藏資源以配合校內師生教學研究之需要為主，舉凡相關之圖書、期刊、多媒體資料、電子資源等均予蒐藏。
圖書/期刊 Books & Journals
快速查找各類型館藏資料，使用者可以瞭解館藏陳列位置及使用狀況；並提供線上預約圖書、電子資源直接連結等服務。
提供使用者一站式檢索平台(one-stop search)輕鬆地檢索和取得紙本和電子資源(例如：圖書、期刊、學位論文、期刊文章等)。
電子資源 Electronic Resources
包括：電子期刊、資料庫、電子書資料庫及各類型資料庫整合檢索，在單一的檢索介面中，運用簡易的查詢和瀏覽功能供使用者快速取得所需資源。
收錄89年以後畢業之學位論文 (未授權者僅可閱讀論文基本資料)。
將中原大學的學術研究產出以數位的方式保存全文資料，並提供使用者檢索、瀏覽及下載。
